Start: Tuesday 02:00 PDT / 09:00 UTC
End: Tuesday 05:00 PDT / 12:00 UTC
What: Distribution Switching/Routing Software Updates
Who: Primarily customers connected to BS29, BS32, BS40, BS43
Why: Updated software to address corner case issues and performance
Impact: Connectivity may be interrupted mutliple times for up to 15 minutes at a time during the maintenance window.
Posted: 8/22/2022 23:24:22